I Spoke Too Soon

Standard

What a bummer! I just got an e-mail from Terri who was going to adopt Wendy and Simba, and it isn’t good news. They have a toddler, and her husband doesn’t think it is a good idea to mix senior cats and a toddler. I can’t blame him, because I really don’t know how Wendy and Simba would react around a child. Not a great way to start my day, but I have so much to do today, that I can’t let this detour my energy.

I always believe that things work out the way they are supposed to, so I am going to continue to put my faith in that belief and move forward.

About movinandshakin11

I've started this blog for a few reasons. First, I would like to share this crazy, wonderful journey back to New York with all of my friends. The second reason is that in order to stay sane during this process, a blog will help me stay organized! I also hope my friends will continue to follow me once I am back in New York - I expect to have many interesting adventures to talk about.

Leave a Reply

